Apple Watch Launching in Three New Countries July 31

Apple has announced that the Apple Watch is to be launching in three new countries on July 31. Those are New Zealand, Russia, and Turkey. The Apple Watch will be available in store and online in Turkey, where it will only be available online in the other two countries. The Apple Watch Classic, Sport, and Edition will be available in all three countries.

Sign up for the Tech Letter!
Signup today and receive free daily updates straight in your inbox. The Tech Letter will include all articles, videos, our software updates, and more!