Apple Watch Launching in 5 New Countries October 9

Apple has today announced that they’re going to launch the Apple Watch in three new countries on October 9. Those new countries are Belgium, Finland, Norway, Luxembourg, and Poland. That means that if you are in one of those countries you will be able to go to an Apple Retail Store or to their online store and purchase the Apple Watch of nearly any variety. They will also start selling different accessories, such as bands and stands.

Sign up for the Tech Letter!
Signup today and receive free daily updates straight in your inbox. The Tech Letter will include all articles, videos, our software updates, and more!