Apple Watch Launching in Two New Countries October 22 [Updated]

The Apple Watch will be launch in two new countries on October 22. Those new countries are Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. That means that if you live in one of those countries you will be able to buy the Apple Watch. Apple will sell the watch and accessories in store and online. That also means that other retailers will be able to sell the watch. You will be able to pick from many different colors and sizes of the Classic and Sport model.


Apple has also announced that the Apple Watch will be available in Chile and South Africa on the 23rd.

Sign up for the Tech Letter!
Signup today and receive free daily updates straight in your inbox. The Tech Letter will include all articles, videos, our software updates, and more!