Apple Pay comes to More than 40 More Banks

Apple Pay has just expanded to more than 40 new banks in the United States. This brings their total to well over 1,000 supported banks. If you have a credit or debit card with one of the following banks, you can use it with Apple Pay. Those banks are:

  • ABNB Federal Credit Union
  • Beneficial Bank
  • Central Bank & Trust Co.
  • Central Bank of Jefferson County
  • Chartway Federal Credit Union
  • Chicopee Savings Bank
  • Commerce Bank of Washington
  • Commonwealth Bank & Trust Company
  • Cornerstone Community Bank
  • Cortrust Bank
  • Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union
  • Duke University Federal Credit Union
  • Exchange Bank
  • Fannin Bank
  • First Electronic Bank
  • First State Bank and Trust Company
  • Guadalupe National Bank
  • Heritage Grove Federal Credit Union
  • Heritage South Community Credit Union
  • Jackson Community Federal Credit Union
  • KALSEE Credit Union
  • Kitsap Bank
  • Lake County Educational Federal Credit Union
  • Lakeland Bank
  • Lone Star State Bank of West Texas
  • Louisiana Federal Credit Union
  • Mainstreet Credit Union
  • Monroe Bank & Trust
  • Mutual Credit Union
  • Nassau Educators Federal Credit Union
  • New Era Bank
  • North Carolina Press Association Federal Credit Union
  • Northwest Community Bank
  • Option 1 Credit Union
  • Otero Federal Credit Union
  • PlainsCapital Bank
  • Richfield Bloomington Credit Union
  • Sanford Institution for Savings
  • Town and Country Bank
  • Trinity Bank
  • TruStone Financial Federal Credit Union
  • Tulsa Federal Credit Union
  • Virginia National Bank
  • West-Aircomm Federal Credit Union
  • Yakima Federal Savings

To add a card, go to Settings > Wallet > Add card. Then scan your card, enter in the security code, and you’re all good to go.

Sign up for the Tech Letter!
Signup today and receive free daily updates straight in your inbox. The Tech Letter will include all articles, videos, our software updates, and more!